Error Message When Deleting a Year

Error Message When Deleting a Year

Before you can delete a Year , you have to make sure that all the Classes  created within it are deleted. Similarly for deleting a Class, all the students enrolled in the Class will need to be deleted first. The image listed below shows the dependencies associated either with the Class or the students, which restrict the deletion of a Year .





Even when deleting students in Raising Foundation, if there are any dependencies such as elective subjects assigned to the student or finance records associated with them, a message will pop up to notify the user about these dependencies.