Admin or privileged user has the option to edit or delete a poll.
Note: Polls can be edited by person who has created it, if and only if it is an active/ open poll and none of the members has voted or commented on it. Close operation is used to unpublish the active poll. It is performed at the end, after all the members have performed their voting. Deletion can be done for both open and closed polls.
Fig 1