Building details can be edited at any time. However, you cannot delete a building record that has rooms that have already been allocated to classes.
At the top of your dashboard, click the module access icon > Academics > Timetable > Class Room Allocation > Manage Buildings to open the Manage Buildings page.
2. Click Edit to edit and save the building details.
3. Click Delete to delete the building details.